November 16, 2011

Chuuwee - Watching The Throne [Album]

It hasn't been too long since Chuuwee's Be Cool mixtape was released, but he's already back with a new project. We've already heard a few leaks from this one and now Watching The Throne, the street album by the Sacramento spitter, is available for free. Hit the jump for the tracklist and download.

01. Here Yee Here Yee
02. Celebrate (feat. Sundown)
03. Feast!
04. King Louie (feat. Makeshift)
05. Dolla Bill Cosby
06. Comin Up (Snippet)
07. Posse Up (feat. Keno & Haz Solo)
08. Joe Jackson (A Tyrants Rage)
09. Watching The Throne (Through Rifle & Scope)
10. Off With Their Heads
11. Stones & Crowns (feat. PCH)
12. Global Warming
13. Re-Siege The Thrown (feat. Sean Boog)
14. The Dungeon
15. Reign (Long Live The King)
16. Cold World
17. Mellow Me Out
18. Trappist Monk
19. Smoke One For Doom (Snippet) (feat. Abstract Ninjaa)
20. Absolute Monarchy (feat. ENG)


No comments:

Post a Comment