April 8, 2012

The Game - California Republic [Mixtape]

Hosted by DJ Skee, The Game drops off another monster project with 24 tracks featuring some of the biggest names in the biz. Appearances from Rick Ross, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Just Blaze, Cool & Dre, Lupe Fiasco, Lex Luger, Pharrell, Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, and so many more. Hit the jump for the full tracklist and download link.

01. God Speed (feat. Mele) (Prod. by Tre Beats)
02. Red Bottom Boss (feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Just Blaze)
03. The Drill (feat. Ace Hood & Meek Mill) (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
04. Hit The J (feat. Lifestyle) (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
05. Mean Muggin’ (feat. 2 Chainz & French Montana) (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
06. Yonkers Freestyle Base (feat. Nobody) (Prod. by Tyler, The Creator)
07. Death Penalty (feat. Fabolous, Eric Bellinger & Slim Thug) (Prod. by Lex Luger)
08. Bottles & Rockin’ J’s (Remix) (feat. DJ Khaled, Busta Rhymes, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Lil Wayne & Teyana Taylor) (Prod. by Lex Luger)
09. Tonight (feat. Mele) (Prod. by Tre Beats)
10. GreyStone (feat. Fat Joe, Young Chris & Sam Hook) (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
11. Pussy, Money, Weed (feat. Kid Red, Lifestyle & Ben J.) (Prod. by Trigga)
12. Gone Ahead (feat. Sam Hook) (Prod. by Sam Kalandjian)
13. Now That I’m Paid (feat. Rick Ross & Mele) (Prod. by Cy Fyre)
14. Skate On (feat. Lupe Fiasco) (Prod. by Infamous)
15. When My Niggas Come Home (feat. Pharrell & Snoop Dogg) (Prod. by The Neptunes)
16. It Must Be Tough (feat. Pharrell & Mysonne) (Prod. by The Neptunes)
17. She Want To Have My Baby (feat. Trey Songz) (Prod. by Trey Songz)
18. Come Up (feat. Drake & Lifestyle) (Prod. by Boi-1da)
19. Cats & Dogs (feat. Kobe) (Prod. by King David)
20. The Logo (feat. Lifestyle, Cyserro & Mele) (Prod. by Tre Beats)
21. The Best Revenge (feat. Lyfe Jennings & Denise Janae) (Prod. by Young Yonny, Orlando & Tsass)
22. They Don’t Want None (feat. Shyne & Pharrell) (Prod. by The Neptunes)
23. Bills Is Paid (feat. Nipsey Hu$$le & Sam Hook) (Prod. by Mars)
24. Roll My Shit (feat. Snoop Dogg & Pharrell) (Prod. by The Neptunes)

DOWNLOAD: The Game - California Republic [Mixtape]

No comments:

Post a Comment