February 6, 2012

Curren$y - Here [FreEP]

While everyone was busy enjoying the New York Giants victory last night, Spitta took to the internets to let go of this free, 5-track project for the masses. Damn, has anybody put out more free music in the past three or four years then this man right here? Hit the jump for the short tracklist and download link. JETS!

Previous: Ski Beatz - Fly By ft. Curren$y [Video]

01. Pay Attention
02. #CruiseLife
03. What Da Fuck
04. Livin’
05. Conference Call (feat. The Jets)


No comments:

Post a Comment