January 13, 2012

Strong Arm Steady - Arms & Hammers [Album]

SAS ain't messing around anymore. In celebration of their new website launching, the Strong Arm Steady crew are letting go of their newest album for free. That's right! Their 12-track project, called Arms & Hammers, with features from KRS-One, Talib Kweli, Game, Kobe, Marsha Ambrosius, and more is ready for download on their new site for absolutely no cost at all. So, what are you waiting for? Hit the jump right now for the tracklist and link.

01 Had Enough
02 Make Me Feel f. Jelly Roll
03 Klack Or Get Klacked
04 Gangsta’s f. Kobe
05 Can’t Let It Go f. Blaqthoven
06 All the Brothers f. Chace Infinite, KRS-One, Planet Asia & Talib Kweli
07 Blow My Horn f. Kurupt
08 Turnk Music f. Game
09 Much More
10 On Point f. Too $hort
11 Chiba Chiba pt.2
12 When Darkness Falls f. Marsha Ambrosius


No comments:

Post a Comment