January 10, 2012

Steven Aoki - Wonderland [Album]

Steve Aoki is one of the superstar DJs that burst onto the scene a few years ago and just continues putting out quality work. This house/dubstep/trance DJ kills it with his new album. With features from big names like LMFAO, Kid Cudi, Travis Barker, Rivers Cuomo of Weezer, Chiddy Bang, and Lil Jon, how could he not! Be sure to check out the track list, as well as the iTunes download link after the jump.

Previous: Steven Aoki - Cudi the Kid ft. Kid Cudi & Travis Barker

01 – Earthquakey People (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
02 – Ladi Dadi (feat. Wynter Gordon)
03 – Dangerous (feat. zuper blahq)
04 – Come With Me (Deadmeat) (feat. Nayer)
05 – Emergency (feat. Lil Jon & Chiddy Bang)
06 – Livin My Love (feat. LMFAO & NERVO)
07 – Control Freak (feat. Blaqstarr & Kay)
08 – The 80′s (feat. Angger Dimas)
09 – Heartbreaker (feat. Lovefoxxx)
10 – Cudi the Kid (feat. Kid Cudi & Travis Barker)
11 – Ooh (feat. Rob Roy)
12 – The Kids Will Have Their Say (feat. Sick Boy with former members of The Exploited & Die Kreuzen)

No comments:

Post a Comment