November 25, 2011

Vado - Slime Flu 2 [Mixtape]

When the Harlem-representer dropped Slime Flu, it was an album that was certainly worth the purchase filled with tracks that went hard. Now, he's dropping the second installment of his Slime Flu series as a free project. If this is anything like it's predecessor, then it's a must download. Hit the jump for the tracklist and link.

1. What’s Poppin’
2. Tales from The Cotton Club
3. Slime Anthem
4. Louis V Bag
5. OK Y’all (feat. Fabolous)
6. NY Ride
7. I See You (Black People)
8. Keep It Goin’ (feat. Young Chris)
9. U Know What It Is
10. Bed Piss (feat. Raekwon)
11. All The Drama
12. I Got That (Frankie Lymon) (feat. Jae Millz)
13. Somebody Gotta Die (feat. Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire)
14. Paid In Full
15. Ms. SLime Booty (freestyle)
16. All I Know
17. I Need U (feat. Remo The Hitmaker)


No comments:

Post a Comment