November 9, 2011

Rihanna - Talk That Talk [Artwork & Tracklist]

With her single "We Found Love" featuring Calvin Harris leading the way, Rihanna is getting ready to drop her new album on November 21st. Prepare for her to take over the airwaves during the upcoming holiday season. Hit the jump for the full tracklist.

Previous: Rihanna - We Found Love ft. Calvin Harris [Video]

01. You Da One
02. Where Have You Been
03. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris)
04. Talk That Talk (feat. Jay-Z)
05. Cockiness (Love It)
06. Birthday Cake
07. We All Want Love
08. Drunk On Love
09. Roc Me Out
10. Watch N Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris) [Extended Mix]

No comments:

Post a Comment