November 16, 2011

Rapsody - For Everything [Mixtape]

Here's the follow-up of the Jamla femcee's Thank H.E.R. Now that we've all been waiting on. Features from Freeway, Kendrick Lamar, 9th Wonder, and more.

01. Pace Myself (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
02. The Autobiography Of M.E. (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
03. A Crush Groove (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
04. The Woman’s Work (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
05. For Everything (Prod. by Khrysis)
06. Ain’t Worthy (feat. GQ) (Prod. by Amp)
07. 4:20 pm (Prod. by Khrysis)
08. Jamla Girls & Jamla Boys (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
09. ABC/Guilty (Prod. by Eric G.)
10. A Cold Winter (feat. Freeway) (Prod. by Amp)
11. All Black Everything (Prod. by Eric G.)
12. Live It Up (feat. Bluu Suede) (Prod. by Khrysis)
13. Rock The Bells (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Prod. by Khrysis)
14. Dear Friends (Prod. by 9th Wonder)


No comments:

Post a Comment