November 28, 2011

Quiet Storm - Name In Lights [Mixtape]

We've been supporting his #MSH Mondays series for quite some time. Now, the Long Island artist that goes by the name of Quiet Storm has finally released his full project, titled Name In Lights. This track project really portrays Storm lyrical abilities that we've gotten used to hearing every Monday for the past few weeks. The homie is definitely about to #MakeShitHappen. So, without further adieu, hit the jump to download Quiet Storm's Name In Lights.

1. Rollin ft. TimBuck
2. Sunlight
3. Name In Lights
4. La La La
5. Live It Up
6. Killin Em All
7. For My City
8. The Good Die Young
9. Dream Killers
10. Good Days
11. Tell Me Nothin ft. J-Twizzle
12. I Don't Know
13. Black Sheep
14. Name In Lights [Live]

No comments:

Post a Comment