October 31, 2011

Yung Nate - Meant To Be Broken [Album]

After the many leaks we've been dropping over the past couple months, Yung Nate is finally ready to introduce the world to his album, Meant To Be Broken.
"I want to thank the MOST HIGH because without HIM none of this would be possible. I want to thank my family and the whole Atkboyent Team for believing in me. I want to thank Woody for always being there for me, pushing me to become a better artist, and for never giving up on me. I want to thank Smarty for standing by me through all my bullshit and being the bad guy. I want to thank Chetara and Mugzy along with all of my other supporters for lending me their ears, I aint shit without yall. Also, a special shout out to all of the blogs and websites that have held me down since the beginning. I wouldn't have an outlet to reach anyone without you.
This album is my heart, I hope yall fuck with it. Word. " - Yung Nate
 Hit the jump to check out the tracklist and download link.

1. Gimme That
2. Forget About It
3. Slow (Interlude)
4. Going Going Gone
5. 2 Fingers To The Sky
6. Let Her Go ft. Woody
7. Too Much Liquor ft. Empho
8. Never Too Far Away ft. Tiffany Leigh
9. On And On
10. Shorty With The Pink
11. Love You More
12. Feelings
13. Talk To Me ft. Woody

No comments:

Post a Comment