October 31, 2011

Drake - Take Care [Tracklist]


As we grow closer to the release date, the final tracklist to Drake's sophomore album has finally been released. Looks like "The Real Her" leak that featured Wayne isn't the final version, as a surprise guest was added to the list. Hit the jump to check it out.

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride

Bonus Tracks
18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne

No comments:

Post a Comment