August 2, 2011

Smoke DZA - Rolling Stoned [Artwork & Tracklist]

Smoke DZA's first full retail album will be released on August 30th. Features include Bun-B, Big K.R.I.T., Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar, SchoolBoy Q, Dom Kennedy, and others. Check the full tracklist after the jump...
1. Wonderful World Of The Kushedgod
2. He Has Risen
3. Loudest Batch f. Den10
4. On The Corner f. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.
5. Ball Game f. Kendrick Lamar
6. We Out
7. 4 Loko f. ASAP Rocky
8. Notorious f. Fiend & Big Sant
9. Pow Wow f. Dom Kennedy
10. Quiet
11. Overhigh f. Trademark Da Skydiver & ScHoolboy Q
12. Personal Party f. Curren$y
13. Live Life f. Marz Lovejoy (iTunes Bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment