August 4, 2011

Phonte - Charity Starts At Home [Cover & Tracklist]

Phonte's upcoming solo album will be released on September 27th. Hit the jump to check out the tracklist...

01. Dance in the Reign
02. The Good Fight
03. Everything Is Falling Down
04. Not Here Anymore
05. Eternally
06. Sendin My Love
07. Ball and Chain
08. To Be Yours
09. Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
10. We Go Off
11. The Life of Kings
12. Who Loves You More

No comments:

Post a Comment