August 12, 2011

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter IV [Tracklist]

Some unofficial tracklists had been floating around the internet for some time. Now we get the full, official tracklisting for Dwayne Carter's upcoming album via Amazon UK. Check it out below...

01 Intro
02 Blunt Blowin’
03 MegaMan
04 6 Foot 7 Foot f. Cory Gunz
05 Nightmares Of The Bottom
06 She Will f. Drake
07 How To Hate f. T-Pain
08 Interlude f. Tech N9ne
09 John f. Rick Ross
10 Abortion
11 So Special f. John Legend
12 How To Love
13 President Carter
14 It’s Good f. Drake & Jadakiss
15 Outro f. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes

No comments:

Post a Comment