August 31, 2011

The-Dream - 1977 [Album]

It's great to hear new music from The-Dream and even better when it's free. Apparently some issues with the label have lead him to release this project to the public for no cost. Applaud that man. Tracklist and link down below.

1. Wake Me When It's Over
2. Used To Be
3. Long Gone
4. Ghetto f/ Big Sean
5. Wedding Crasher
6. Rolex f/ Casha
7. Silly f/ Casha
8. 1977 (Miss You Still)
9. Wish You Were Mine
10. This Shit Real Ni**a f/ Pharrell
11. Form of Flattery

No comments:

Post a Comment